VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF WILDLIFE RESOURCES
APPLICATION FOR NONRESIDENT HARVESTER'S PERMIT
TO TAKE OR CATCH FISH IN BACK BAY AND ITS TRIBUTARIES (22 - NRHYV)
(Under Authority of § 29.1-412, § 29.1-416, Code of Virginia)
PERMIT PERIOD IS JULY 1%t THROUGH JUNE 30™ (or part thereof)

Non-refundable Application Fee: $350.00 PERMIT (Check One): NEW RENEWAL

PREVIOUS VDWR PERMIT #:

Mr. Mrs. Ms. Miss.

Name of Applicant:
Address
Email:
City State Zip
Phone Number Date of Birth
Last 4 of SSN Last 4 of Driver’s Lic#

A Nonresident Harvester's Permit is required for each boat used to take or catch fish in Back Bay and its
tributaries and is required in addition to any other permit which may also be required to fish on Back Bay (listed
below).

In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Permit, the fees for permits to net fish in Back Bay and its tributaries
FOR PRIVATE TABLE USE AND NOT FOR SALE, shall be as follows:

Gill Net Permit $ 8.00 per each net in use
Haul Seine Permit $ 17.50 per each net in use
Eel Pot Permit $17.50

In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Permit, the fee for a permit to net nongame fish in Back Bay and its
tributaries FOR SALE shall be as follows:

Haul Seine Permit $ 45.00 per each net in use

Eel Pot Permit $50.00

Send this application, the applications for those permits noted above that you intend to utilize, and a check for
the non-refundable application fee(s) made payable to the Treasurer of Virginia to: Virginia Department of
Wildlife Resources, Permits Section, P. O. Box 3337, Henrico, VA 23228 - (804) 367-6913.

This permit does not absolve the permittee of any responsibilities or conditions of any other Federal, State or
Local laws and regulations, including those that apply to Threatened/Endangered (T&E) Species.

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE

By my signature above, I hereby certify that all entries made on this application are true and complete, and I agree and
understand that any falsification of information herein, regardless of time of discovery, may result in denial or revocation
of my permit. TYPED SIGNATURE IS AUTHORIZED AND BINDING PER CODE OF VIRGINIA §59.1, CHAPTER
4.21 ET SEQ.

9/29/2020
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	VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF WILDLIFE RESOURCES

	APPLICATION FOR NONRESIDENT HARVESTER'S PERMIT

TO TAKE OR CATCH FISH IN BACK BAY AND ITS TRIBUTARIES (22 – NRHV)

	(Under Authority of § 29.1-412, § 29.1-416, Code of Virginia)

PERMIT PERIOD IS JULY 1st THROUGH JUNE 30TH (or part thereof)



Non-refundable Application Fee: $350.00		PERMIT (Check One): ____ NEW ____ RENEWAL 



PREVIOUS VDWR PERMIT #:_______________ 



____Mr. ____Mrs. ____Ms. ____Miss.



Name of Applicant:__________________________________________________________________________



__________________________________________________________________________________________

Address



___________________  ________  ________  Email: ______________________________________________

City			    State          Zip		



Phone Number____________________		Date of Birth ____________________ 



Last 4 of SSN 						Last 4 of Driver’s Lic# 					



A Nonresident Harvester's Permit is required for each boat used to take or catch fish in Back Bay and its tributaries and is required in addition to any other permit which may also be required to fish on Back Bay (listed below).  



In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Permit, the fees for permits to net fish in Back Bay and its tributaries FOR PRIVATE TABLE USE AND NOT FOR SALE, shall be as follows:

Gill Net Permit		$   8.00 per each net in use

Haul Seine Permit		$ 17.50 per each net in use

Eel Pot Permit			$ 17.50



In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Permit, the fee for a permit to net nongame fish in Back Bay and its tributaries FOR SALE shall be as follows: 

Haul Seine Permit		$ 45.00 per each net in use

Eel Pot Permit			$ 50.00



Send this application, the applications for those permits noted above that you intend to utilize, and a check for the non-refundable application fee(s) made payable to the Treasurer of Virginia to: Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources, Permits Section, P. O. Box 3337, Henrico, VA 23228 - (804) 367-6913.



This permit does not absolve the permittee of any responsibilities or conditions of any other Federal, State or Local laws and regulations, including those that apply to Threatened/Endangered (T&E) Species.	



_____________________________________	_______________________

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT			DATE

[bookmark: _GoBack]By my signature above, I hereby certify that all entries made on this application are true and complete, and I agree and understand that any falsification of information herein, regardless of time of discovery, may result in denial or revocation of my permit. TYPED SIGNATURE IS AUTHORIZED AND BINDING PER CODE OF VIRGINIA §59.1, CHAPTER 4.21 ET SEQ.
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